The Rolling Thunder Revue: The 1975 Live Recordings - 3LP Set

The Rolling Thunder Revue: The 1975 Live Recordings - 3LP Set

€68.00 EUR was


This 3-LP set (originally released in 2003 and now long out of print) includes 22 highlights from the mythic first leg of Bob Dylan's groundbreaking Rolling Thunder Revue and serves as a companion piece to the new film ‘Rolling Thunder Revue – A Bob Dylan Story by Martin Scorsese’. Packaged in a slipcase and including a 64-page booklet with liner notes and extensive photography.

LP Set Includes:

  • 3 LP set
  • 22 highlights from the legendary 1975 Rolling Thunder Revue shows
  • Includes 64-page booklet with extensive liner notes and rare photographs
  • Digital download

Release Date: 7th June 2019

LP1 Side A.

  1. Tonight I'll Be Staying Her With You
  2. It Ain't Me, Babe
  3. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall

LP1 Side B.

  1. The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll
  2. Romance In Durango
  3. Isis

LP2 Side A.

  1. Mr. Tambourine Man
  2. Simple Twist Of Fate
  3. Blowin' In The Wind
  4. Mama, You Been On My Mind

LP2 Side B.

  1. I Shall Be Released
  2. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
  3. Love Minus Zero/No Limit
  4. Tangled Up In Blue

LP3 Side A.

  1. The Water Is Wide
  2. It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
  3. Oh, Sister
  4. Hurricane

LP3 Side B.

  1. One More Cup Of Coffee
  2. Sara
  3. Just Like A Woman
  4. Knockin' On Heaven's Door